RIFFS: Band: NOTHING Song "Bent Nail"

Here's something for your monday to kick off your musical week. A new song from "NOTHING" and their new track "Bent Nail" of their upcoming release "Guilty of Everything" via Relapse Records. If you dig fuzzy tones and a big wall of sound, look no further:


NOTHING "Guilty of Everything"
Relapse Records
Release: 4 March 2014

Read more